Doctor Who Thing

The Internet's ONLY Dr Who Related Website

Hello

Leave a comment

Seven and Ace

Welcome to a site dedicated to that classic British Sci-Fi show, ‘Sapphire & Steel’. Ah, humour…

My name is Matthew Stott and I’m a writer. I’m also, which may come as a surprise to you, a bit of a Doctor Who fan, and have been since I was young enough to fit comfortably inside something really quite small. Like a school bag, or a wastepaper bin. You get the idea. This place right here is my ‘Doctor Who Thing’ and it’s where I write stuff about the greatest TV show ever, ever; yes, I’m talking about ‘Sapphire & Steel’. That’s a callback, people! I’m a fun guy.

Follow me on Twitter: @ComedyBurble

Check out my website: http://mrmatthewstott.com/

Author: Matthew Stott

Writer. http://mrmatthewstott.com/

Leave a Reply

