Doctor Who Thing

The Internet's ONLY Dr Who Related Website

Hide & Eat

Leave a comment

Matt HappyAhh, a love story, I love a happy ending!

 

Crooked

 

 

 

As soon as you go I’m going to eat Alec and Emma. Chew their faces down to the bone and poop them out into a ditch.

 

 

 

 

Emma HideWhat?

 

 

 

 

CrookedNothing. I said nothing.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alec HideIt sounded like you said you were going to eat us as soon as the Doctor left..?

 

 

 

 

CrookedOkay, you two are just sounding sort of crazy. It’s a happy ending, I’m back with my lovely lady friend, all’s good. Chillax, already!

 

 

 

 

 

 
Doc Clara Hide leaveMarvellous! Lovely romantic twist ending, our work here is done, b-bye!

*They Exit, Front Door Shuts*

 

 

Alec Hide…So… do you think you and your lady will-

 

 

 

 

CrookedGet in my mouth.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alec Emma scared*I’ve pooped my pants-!*

Author: Matthew Stott

Writer. http://mrmatthewstott.com/

Leave a Reply

